Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Flexibility (All Levels)


This class is taught by:

Fifi B.

Fifi was drawn to pole dancing because of its grace, flow, and strength. After training for several years she was invited to join the 2015 Elite Pole Teacher Training Program, an extensive pole teaching and assisting program offered to qualified students at Elite. After completing our program, she immediately became part of our instructor team, and has since become one of our most sought after instructors. She recently placed 1st in the 2018 Pole Sport Organization (PSO) Floorwork & Low Flow competition and is also an elevatED Certified Flexibility Instructor. With her students, Fifi hopes to continue growing and sharing her passion for the art of Pole Dance. 
60 minutes of active and static stretches guaranteed to improve strength, stability, circulation, flexibility and overall well being. Learn the proper and safe technique to enhance your flexibility, taking it to the next level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Nov 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Dec 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Dec 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Dec 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Dec 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Jan 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Jan 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Jan 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Jan 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Jan 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Feb 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Feb 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Feb 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Feb 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Mar 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Wed Mar 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.