Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Pole Strength and Conditioning


This class is taught by:

Rachel P.

Rachel Paul began training circus arts in 2008 and has since traveled the US and Mexico to perform as an aerialist. She began her pole adventure in 2014 at Elite Pole & Fitness and immediately fell in love. After only a year, Rachel was invited to join the Elite Pole Teacher Training Program, an extensive pole teaching and assisting program offered to qualified students here at Elite. Since completing her training Rachel has become one of our head instructors at Elite, with the ability to teach all levels and styles! She continues her pole education by traveling the world to train with as many instructors as possible. 
A full body strength training class using the poles! Get fit, burn calories and enhance stamina on the pole. Must have taken at least one Intro to Pole class prior to starting this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Nov 25 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Dec 02 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Dec 09 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Dec 16 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Dec 23 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Dec 30 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Jan 06 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Jan 13 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Jan 20 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Rachel P.