Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Beginner Pole Dance Flow


This class is taught by:

Fifi B.

Fifi took her first pole class in 2008, but it would take a running injury in 2012 to kick the obsession into full throttle! In her personal practice, Fifi is drawn to the grace, rhythm, and above all, the strength of pole dancing. With her students, she hopes to continue growing and sharing her passion for the art and the gems she's picked up along the way!

Rachel P.

Rachel Paul began training circus arts in 2008 and has since traveled the US and Mexico to perform as an aerialist. She began her pole adventure in 2014 at Elite Pole & Fitness and immediately fell in love. She continues her pole education by travelling the world to train with as many instructors as possible. When not on stage or in the air, Rachel is a writer for a private investigative company and a lover of all things crafty.
This class is a fun, sexy, pole class which focus's on dance flow choreography with the pole. Each class will feature a new dance combo. This class is open to all beginner and Intro level students.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Sun Oct 01 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Oct 08 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Sun Oct 29 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Nov 05 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Nov 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel P.


Copyright © 2014