Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Intro to Pole/Level 1


This class is taught by:

Rachel P.

Rachel Paul began training circus arts in 2008 and has since traveled the US and Mexico to perform as an aerialist. She began her pole adventure in 2014 at Elite Pole & Fitness and immediately fell in love. She continues her pole education by travelling the world to train with as many instructors as possible. When not on stage or in the air, Rachel is a writer for a private investigative company and a lover of all things crafty.
This class is designed specifically for pole newbies and beginner level pole students. You will focus on pole basics, conditioning and preparing students to invert.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Rachel P.


Copyright © 2014