Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Pole Practice (No Instruction)


This class is taught by:

Fifi B.

Fifi took her first pole class in 2008, but it would take a running injury in 2012 to kick the obsession into full throttle! In her personal practice, Fifi is drawn to the grace, rhythm, and above all, the strength of pole dancing. With her students, she hopes to continue growing and sharing her passion for the art and the gems she's picked up along the way!
This class period is dedicated to practicing your skills. An instructor will be available to help you, give you pointers, and spot during practice hours. All levels welcome (all students must take at least one Intro to Pole before attending any all levels class).

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Dec 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Dec 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Jan 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Jan 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Jan 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Jan 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Feb 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Feb 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Feb 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Feb 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Mar 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Mar 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.
  • Fri Mar 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Fifi B.


Copyright © 2014