Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Beginner Pole Perf. (Closed Class)


This class is taught by:

Fifi B.

Fifi took her first pole class in 2008, but it would take a running injury in 2012 to kick the obsession into full throttle! In her personal practice, Fifi is drawn to the grace, rhythm, and above all, the strength of pole dancing. With her students, she hopes to continue growing and sharing her passion for the art and the gems she's picked up along the way!

Rachel P.

Rachel Paul began training circus arts in 2008 and has since traveled the US and Mexico to perform as an aerialist. She began her pole adventure in 2014 at Elite Pole & Fitness and immediately fell in love. She continues her pole education by travelling the world to train with as many instructors as possible. When not on stage or in the air, Rachel is a writer for a private investigative company and a lover of all things crafty.
Beginner Pole Performance class, performing in our Jan. 16th Showcase. This class is NOT open to drop-ins, pre-registration during the showcase sign-up period is required!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Oct 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Oct 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Oct 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel P.
  • Sun Oct 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fifi B.
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Fifi B.


Copyright © 2014