Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Int./Adv. Pole Flow Performance


This class is taught by:

Amie A.

Amie Archut is a trained and seasoned dance professional whose passion for dance is evident in everything she does, from teaching to performing. Amie has been a student of dance since she was just 10 years old, training in Ballet, Gymnastics, Jazz, Lyrical, Hip Hop and Salsa. She attended the Philadelphia Creative and Performing Arts High School as a dance major and obtained a Bachelor's Degree in Physical Education from Florida International University. While living in Miami, Amie discovered the art of Pole Dancing. She began training in pole in 2011 and brings her technical dance background into everything she does. It was also while in Miami that Amie took her first yoga class in 2007 and instantly fell in love. After moving back to Bucks County, PA Amie decided to fulfill a lifelong dream of becoming a certified yoga instructor. Amie completed her 200 hour yoga teacher training program in the summer of 2014. Along with her yoga certification she is also a Reiki level II practitioner and incorporates this beautiful healing technique into all of her classes. Amie hasn't wasted any time in putting her degree in Education to use, as she has taught a variety of classes including Salsa, Zumba, Yoga and Pole fitness. In 2014 Amie achieved her greatest accomplishment yet, becoming the owner of Elite Pole Fitness. Amie has put her heart and soul into becoming the best teacher and leader she can possibly be, and is constantly striving to learn more about Pole, Yoga, and business. Her drive, ambition, and passion is evident in everything she does.
Int./Adv Pole Performance class, performing in Nov. Showcase. Pre-Registration Required!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Feb 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Feb 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Feb 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Feb 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Mar 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Mar 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Mar 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Mar 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Apr 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Apr 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Apr 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu Apr 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.
  • Thu May 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amie A.