Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Intro to Pole and Up


This class is taught by:

Rachel P.

Rachel Paul began training circus arts in 2008 and has since traveled the US and Mexico to perform as an aerialist. She began her pole adventure in 2014 at Elite Pole & Fitness and immediately fell in love. She continues her pole education by travelling the world to train with as many instructors as possible. When not on stage or in the air, Rachel is a writer for a private investigative company and a lover of all things crafty.
This class is open to ALL levels! Intro students and up welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Nov 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Dec 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Dec 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Dec 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Jan 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Jan 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Jan 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.


Copyright © 2014