Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Intro to Pole and Up


This class is taught by:

Rachel P.

Rachel Paul began training circus arts in 2008 and has since traveled the US and Mexico to perform as an aerialist. She began her pole adventure in 2014 at Elite Pole & Fitness and immediately fell in love. After only a year, Rachel was invited to join the Elite Pole Teacher Training Program, an extensive pole teaching and assisting program offered to qualified students here at Elite. Since completing her training Rachel has become one of our head instructors at Elite, with the ability to teach all levels and styles! She continues her pole education by traveling the world to train with as many instructors as possible. 
This class is open to ALL levels! Intro students and up welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Jan 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Jan 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Feb 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Feb 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Feb 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Feb 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Feb 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Feb 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Feb 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Feb 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Mar 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Mar 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Mar 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Mar 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Mar 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Mar 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Mar 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.