Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Intro to Pole and Up


This class is taught by:

Rachel P.

Rachel Paul began training circus arts in 2008 and has since traveled the US and Mexico to perform as an aerialist. She began her pole adventure in 2014 at Elite Pole & Fitness and immediately fell in love. After only a year, Rachel was invited to join the Elite Pole Teacher Training Program, an extensive pole teaching and assisting program offered to qualified students here at Elite. Since completing her training Rachel has become one of our head instructors at Elite, with the ability to teach all levels and styles! She continues her pole education by traveling the world to train with as many instructors as possible. 
This class is open to ALL levels! Intro students and up welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Nov 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Dec 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Dec 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Dec 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Dec 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Dec 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Dec 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Jan 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Jan 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Jan 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Jan 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.