Like Elite Pole & Fitness on Facebook   Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Twitter  Follow Elite Pole & Fitness on Instagram
New Students: 1 Month Unlimited for ONLY $70!

Intro to Pole and Up


This class is taught by:

Rachel P.

Rachel Paul began training circus arts in 2008 and has since traveled the US and Mexico to perform as an aerialist. She began her pole adventure in 2014 at Elite Pole & Fitness and immediately fell in love. She continues her pole education by travelling the world to train with as many instructors as possible. When not on stage or in the air, Rachel is a writer for a private investigative company and a lover of all things crafty.
This class is open to ALL levels! Intro students and up welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Sep 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Oct 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Oct 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Oct 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Oct 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Oct 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Oct 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Oct 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Oct 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Nov 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Nov 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Nov 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Mon Nov 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.
  • Wed Nov 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Rachel P.


Copyright © 2014